Analytiker

Dessa analytiker följer Hufvudstaden.

ABG Sundal Collier

Tobias Kaj
+46 (0) 8-566 286 00 
tobias.kaj@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Granström
+46 (0) 8-676 88 00
erik.granstrom@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Henrik Dahlgren
+46 (0) 8-568 806 36
henrik.dahlgren@danskebank.se

DNB Markets

Simen Mortensen
+47 24 16 92 09
simen.mortensen@dnb.no

SEB

Svante Krokfors
(+358) 9 616 287 26 
svante.krokfors@seb.fi

FIM Securities Ltd

Paavo Ahonen
+358 9 6134 6376
paavo.ahonen@fim.com

Goldman Sachs International

Anna Harrison
+020 75525910
Anna.Harrison@gs.com

Green Street Advisors

Peter Papadakos
+44 207 290 6548
ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com

Handelsbanken

vakant

Kempen & Co

Robert Woerdeman
+31 (0)20 3488 458
rwoe@kempen.nl

Kepler Cheuvreux

Albin Sandberg
+46 (0)73 914 6701
asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea Equity Research

Niclas Höglund 
+46 (0) 8-534 919 61 
niclas.hoglund@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Johan Edberg
+46 (0) 8-402 52 64
johan.edberg@paretosec.com

Swedbank Markets

Jan Ihrfelt
+46 (0) 8-585 936 48
jan.ihrfelt@swedbank.se

UBS

Charles Boissier
+44 207 568 44 15
Charles.Boissier@ubs.com