Aktieanalytiker

Följande aktieanalytiker bevakar Hufvudstaden.

ABG Sundal Collier

Tobias Kaj
(+46) 8-566 286 00 
tobias.kaj@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Granström
(+46) 8-676 88 00
erik.granstrom@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Henrik Dahlgren
(+46) 8-568 806 36
henrik.dahlgren@danskebank.se

DNB Markets

Mattias Montgomery
(+46) 70-953 07 47
mattias.montgomery@dnb.se

SEB

Stefan Andersson
(+46) 70-432 96 57 
stefan.e.andersson@seb.se

FIM Securities Ltd

Paavo Ahonen
(+358) 9 6134 6376
paavo.ahonen@fim.com

Goldman Sachs International

Green Street Advisors

Peter Papadakos
(+44) 207 290 6548
ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com

Handelsbanken

David Eriksson Flemmich
(+46) 72-239 30 68
dafl06@handelsbanken.se

Kempen & Co

Robert Woerdeman
(+31) 20-348 84 58
rwoe@kempen.nl

Kepler Cheuvreux

Albin Sandberg
(+46) 73-914 67 01
asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea Equity Research

Niclas Höglund 
(+46) 8-534 919 61 
niclas.hoglund@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Hans Derninger
(+46) 8-402 52 72
hans.derninger@paretosec.com

Swedbank Markets

Jan Ihrfelt
(+46) 8-585 936 48
jan.ihrfelt@swedbank.se

UBS

Charles Boissier
(+44) 207 568 4415
Charles.Boissier@ubs.com